Day 1: The Beginning

Today’s workout was a little less intense than I expected. My brother in law came to the office for a hearing test at lunchtime. This meant I didn’t have much time to get my exercise done.

I did:

20 Squat X – presses.
10 gym ball forearm roll outs.
10 reverse dumbbell curls.
3 sets of 10 dumbell squats.

And that’s it. Besides, I still am not feeling too well.

The rationale behind this workout was probably to just introduce weight a little bit. Also building core strength was a major goal, but as I said – my work out time was cut short. That’s OK though. I’m looking forward to doing a good honest cardio session tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

